2019 May Golf Tournament

4-Person Scramble May 15th 9 A.M. Shotgun at Woodland Hills Golf Course

Proceeds go to the benefit of A Warmer Day and their mission to provide winter wear to families in need.

  • 18 holes
  • cart
  • breakfast
  • lunch
  • flag prizes
  • cash payouts

Cost: $100 per Golfer / $400 per Team Team contacts: Michael Cooper (Michael@OmegaInsGroup.com), Ryan Sanne (Ryan@OmegaInsGroup.com) and Sean Mulvaney (Sean@FAALincoln.com).

2019 Golf Tournament Sponsorships

Sponsorships are as follows:

Breakfast $500.00
Lunch $500.00
Beverage Cart $300.00
Hole Sponsorship $250.00
Hole Sponsorship $500.00 (includes team)
Green Sponsorship $100.00
Flag Prize Sponsorship $100.00

Congratulations to BB Roofing, LLC for Title Sponsorship!

Contacts for sponsorships: Shanon Muhs (shanon@omegainsgroup.com), Alissa Henry (Alissa@BBRoofingllc.com) and Travis Payne (Travis@BBRoofingllc.com)